Contatti Ufficio Commerciale


 

FRENCH SPEAKING COUNTRIES - EXTRAORDINARY GALLERY
Laura Campodonico

ph. + 39 02 454708236
laura.campodonico@cosmoprof.it

COSMOPRIME - GREEN & ORGANIC
Antonella Ferraiuolo

ph. + 39 02 454708226
antonella.ferraiuolo@cosmoprof.it 

COSMETICS & TOILETRIES
Nadia Puzella
ph. + 39 02 454708219
nadia.puzella@cosmoprof.it



 

BEAUTY SALON & SPA
Angelo Chiarelli 
ph. + 39 02 454708254
angelo.chiarelli@cosmoprof.it

Ilenia Fumuso
ph. + 39 02 454708247
ilenia.fumuso@cosmoprof.it 

PROFESSIONAL HAIR
Eleonora Battista 
ph. + 39 02 454708300 
eleonora.battista@cosmoprof.it

Martina Piacentini
ph. + 39 02 454708248
martina.piacentini@cosmoprof.it

NAILWORLD - ARREDI E ATTREZZATURA PER SALONE DI ACCONCIATURA
Renzo Privitello
  
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it



 

AZIENDE ITALIANE
Renzo Privitello
 
ph. + 39 02 454708232
renzo.privitello@cosmoprof.it

AZIENDE ESTERE
Laura Aguiati

ph. + 39 02 454708250
laura.aguiati@cosmoprof.it


COUNTRY PAVILION

Alessandra Allegri
ph. + 39 02 454708216
alessandra.allegri@cosmoprof.it 

 

An event by
With the participation of
In cooperation with
Certified by

COSMOPROF WORLDWIDE BOLOGNA - Made by BolognaFiere Cosmoprof S.p.a. - Registered office: Via Maserati 16, 40128 Bologna (Italy) - R.E.A. 1766978
© 2018 All right reserved - BolognaFiere Cosmoprof - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy

Designed with by ArchiMedia